martes, 10 de noviembre de 2009

Freak Power-1998-No way [12inch]

Freak Power were a band founded by Norman Cook,Ashley Slate (the trombonist with the anarchic British jazz big band Loose Tubes), and Jesse Graham aka the Bass Cadet. Their music was a mix of acid jazz with funk and soul, as well as trip-hop. "No way" is their last single released in May 1998 and reached #29 in the UK. Here is 12inch "No way" with three excellent mixes.

01-No way (Full Mix)
02-No way (Norman's Club Mix)
03-No way (Dee Jay Delite Mix)

Click here to get freak power!!!

Bitrate 320
Size 39.1
Vinyl Rip

No hay comentarios: