viernes, 21 de agosto de 2009

Oasis - Dig Out Your Soul (Instrumental)

Oasis - Dig Out Your Soul (Instrumental) [2008]

Password: abcafterglow

"Dig Out Your Soul (Instrumental)" [2008]

01. Bag It Up (Instrumental)
02. The Turning (Instrumental)
03. Wating For The Rapture (Instrumental)
04. The Shock Of The Lightning (Instrumental)
05. I'm Outta Time (Instrumental)
06. (Get Off Your) High Horse Lady (Instrumental)
07. Falling Down (Instrumental)
08. To Be Where There's Life (Instrumental)
09. Ain't Got Nothin' (Instrumental)
10. The Nature Of Reality (Instrumental)
11. Soldier On (Instrumental)

1 comentario:

douglas dijo...

Please, the link is dead and I'm looking for this mp3 for so long. Could you just repost it again?