lunes, 26 de mayo de 2008

Buddy Guy - Bring Em In (2006)

01- Now you're gone.

02- Ninety nine and one half.

03- What kind of woman is this?

04- Somebody's sleeping in my bed.

05- I put a spell on you (With Carlos Santana).

06- On a saturday night.

07- Ain't no sunshine (With Tracy Chapman).

08- I've got dreams to remember (With John Mayer).

09- Lay lady lay (With Anthony Hamilton and Robert Randolph).

10- Cheaper to keep her / Blues in the night.

11- Cut you loose.

12- The price you gotta pay (With Keith Richards).

13- Do your thing.

Tamaño: 88 Mb 192 kb/s - 44100 Hz. Estilo: Blues Año: 2006



No hay comentarios: